• Members
  • 231 posts
  • LocationThe Netherlands

Posted 02 June 2014 - 08:22 PM

Admin application.

Minecraft username: InputUsername
Minecraft commands knowledge: 7.5/10
Minecraft building skill: 7/10
Why should I pick you?: I've been a 'helper' (special rank) on one server before; I was chosen because the owner needed help and trusted me. I handle responsibilities well and I always do as I'm told. Also, weird as it sounds, I'd like to use this opportunity of becoming an admin to improve my admin skills, as I'm not really experienced as an administrator. I did run a small server myself in the past though.
If a player was hacking/X-raying, what would YOU do?: If I caught them the first time, I would warn them and inform you (realgogogoluke) of their behaviour. The second time I would temp ban and if he/she were to do it again, they would be permanently banned. Of course I would notify you of the ban.
If a player was using racist/homophobic language, what would YOU do?: Just like the previous question; the first time they would be warned, the second time I would kick or tempban/permban, depending on the severity of the profane language.
What game is running on the left monitor at spawn?: When I joined, there were no monitors at spawn. In fact, there was no spawn.

#42 Agent Silence

• Members
  • 319 posts
  • Location[string "FindMe"]:23143: bad argument #1 to 'returnPos' (vector expected, got nil)

Posted 02 June 2014 - 09:59 PM

The worldgen screwed up
I still have not found the cause of it

#43 la40858

• Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 04 June 2014 - 09:37 PM

This is odd. Whenever I go to join (I have the latest forge and computercraft 1.63) this appears:

Forge Mod Loader has found ID mismatches
Complete details are in the log file

ID 31963 from Mod ComputerCraft is missing
ID 31962 from Mod ComputerCraft is missing
ID 31961 from Mod ComputerCraft is missing
ID 31964 from Mod ComputerCraft is missing

Contents of log file (A LOT OF STUFF):